my first challenge on scrap mojo!!!!!!!!

I discovered a very interesting blog on the scc gallery, Scrap mojo(http://scrapmojo.blogspot.com/) and I decided to take part to some challenge on it!!!!
the last one required to use the quote “say hallo to my little friend” and to use a book page…..
and this is my layout!!!!!

it is a little shabby, that it’s not my style, but I’m satisfied!!!! the photo is old: 3 years ago, before Lorenzo’s birth…..Aurora was 18 months old and she loved to “torture” our little cats!

for this page I used: toga patterned, a book page (that really is a daily paper!!!!!) and some ribbons, gift of the pacs😉. the little bird is a present from my dear friend, Elisabetta and the title is written with stamps (classic alphabet by Bernasconi and mackavilli foam stamp!)…
I love this page, I worked at it during the night…..with cold air!!!!! during the day it’s too hot to scrap ;)!!!!!!!!
I hope you like it……….kisses

7 Risposte

  1. this is beautiful! love the colors. great job and thanks for joining in!

    xoxo
    jess (mojo)

  2. E’ bellissima!!!!!

  3. That is very very beautiful! I love the layers and that bird! Fab!
    thanks so much for playing!
    xoxo
    marie

  4. Very pretty!!
    Thanks for playing along!
    Melissa – ScrapMojo

  5. Love it! Thanks for playing along!🙂

    -Lindsay (Mojo)

  6. thanks to everyone!!!!

  7. You layered so beautifully. Thanks for playing.
    Sincerely,
    Michelle
    Scrap Mojo

Lascia un commento

